Factory

Great Age of Children’s Amusement Equipment Decoration Co.,Ltd


Great Age of Children’s Amusement Equipment Decoration Co.,Ltd was established in 2010,which lied on No16 South Industry Jin’an Road Mingzhong city. There are 10000 square meters there. Research and development department, forming section, the sculpture department, polishing department, painting department etc are included in it.
     
 

 
    Interial and External building design, children’s paradise place, designing, planning, decoration construction, children’s amusement equipment production all are mainly engaged in our company. We have a rich experience group which included artisan, sculptor, designer, development engineer, jet trainer etc.






Beg the development with the integrity, quality for survival. A whole set of management system and our strictly control system has built by GAA. We work at it in a spirit of unity, study, profession and innovation. Servicing for new and old customers. Dedicate contributions to all trade union; GAA to make a wish for your satisfaction to set a great example in the same business with caring honor and keep our words. We service the clients for the most superior goods and the proper price. We also tailored for you what you want and make the children’s environmental more promising.

工厂简介


《中山市大时代儿童游乐设备装饰有限公司》
 
      中山市大时代儿童游乐设备装饰有限公司建立于2010年,位于中山市民众镇锦安路16号城南工业区。工厂占地面积约10000平方米,其中生产加工车间6000平方米。旗下设研发部、成型部、雕塑部、打磨部、喷漆部、包装部工艺品车间,市场销售部等机构。
 

 
     公司主要经营室内外环境艺术、儿童乐园场所,设计、规划、施工装饰、儿童游乐设备生产制作,安装一体化的实力玻璃钢工厂。我们拥有一批经验丰富的员工及专业技术人员,雕塑师、设计师、开发工程师、喷气师、彩绘师等人才。





     以质量求生存,以诚信求发展。大时代建立了一套完整的企业管理制度和严格的质量监督管理体系;企业以团结、学习、务实、专业、创新的团队精神,竭诚为广大新老客户提供优质的产和服务,为各行业界作出新贡献;长期以来,本厂员工以“您的满意为心愿”注重信誉、信守合同,在同行业中树立了良好的企业形象。我们以最优秀的产品,最适合的价格,最完善的服务奉献给广大客户,并可依照您的要求为您量身设计,为儿童的环境艺术再添亮点。